close x

Administrative Staff

Jenny Davidson, Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
Jenny@StandUpPlacer.org

Marianne Nodes, Office Manager
Marianne@StandUpPlacer.org

Claire Buckley, Director of Development & Communications
Claire@StandUpPlacer.org

Laura Chavez, Advocacy Manager
Laura@StandUpPlacer.org

Chivas Mays, Housing Manager
Chivas@StandUpPlacer.org

Amy Maggard, Sexual Assault and Human Trafficking Services Manager
Amy@StandUpPlacer.org

Sherry Douden, Clinical Supervisor
Sherry@StandUpPlacer.org